Sunday Newsletter!

Hello Everyone! I thought I will start a weekly Newsletter here on the blog wherein I tell you about how my life is going and you can tell me about yours. I want this to be more than “Hey! What’s up? How you doing?” and I want the replies to be a little more real than “Hey! I am good. Nothing much man, you tell?”

So! To start off, How is the weekend going? What are you guys up to?

Let me tell you a little background story first: I am currently working in Pune, India while my husbandman(Nitin) is in Noida and I hate this long distance relationship thing. I have been looking at our engagement and wedding pictures and it makes me miss him even more!

AC3A0016
 ❤

 

As for what I am up to:

I am just working on some reports for office. It sucks, I know! But this view out my window makes up for it. This has been a very hectic week in terms of work and the fact that I am working on a Sunday as well gives you a pretty good idea. I almost had a breakdown this week because of the work and you know that feeling you get when you think that you’re about to fail at something really important. But then got back at it and told myself that even if I fail, I will learn something new.

Also, because I spent the last weekend in Noida with the whole Family, so I was feeling really homesick this whole week. I am eagerly waiting for the next weekend when Nitin will be here in Pune. 🙂

I am also working on being a morning person and trying to be more healthy and making better choices but I have been slacking this week and I know it is okay but I really want to do better in the coming week!

I am planning to watch Atomic blonde tonight because Charlize theron is amazing and I need to prove to myself that I have a “life” besides all this office work.

Oh, also, I am going on a diet and I would be lying if I say that I am not dreaming about this Pizza. I will tell you how it works out for me! 😀

20815161_1658803784130736_55917691_n

Have a lovely weekend you guys!

xx

Aprajita

Leave a comment